My Goals and Accomplishments: Week of July 30

This past week I was not able to follow my list of goals. Life happens and a very dear friend had to have surgery and needed my help.  I am not regretting that I did not had the time to followed my weekly goals this past week. I am very glad that I took this opportunity to help my friend. Better thing is that God made a day behind another and I can start over. This week I am planing on retake my goals of last week.

“The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra.” ― Jimmy Johnson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last Week’s Goals:

Family/Mothering Goals

1. Take the kids to the library. (I’m trying to start the habit to do this every week)

2. Playdate with a friend. (Had to cancel)

Personal Goals

3. Read Genesis 7 through 15(I read all the way through 23!)

4. Have breakfast everyday and drink at least 8 glass of water.

Home Management/DIY Projects

5. Sand and prime wardrobe. (Craiglist find)

6.  Clean my car from the inside out. (Just did this today)

Church Business Goals

7. Make copies of MOPs bulletin.

8. Finished decorations for MOPs. (It is on going)

9. Finished this Sunday bulletin by Friday.

10. Prepare for ladies class. (Had to cancel the class)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This Week’s Goals:

Family/Mothering Goals

1. Playdate with a friend.

2. Get ready for this weekend retreat.

Personal Goals

3. Read Genesis 24 through 35.

4. Have breakfast everyday and drink at least 8 glasses of water. (Adding to this, taking my vitamins EVERYDAY.)

Home Management/DIY Projects

5. Sand and prime wardrobe. (Craiglist find)

6.  Laundry.

Church Business Goals

7. Finish decorations for MOPs. (It is on going)

Leave a Reply

