Nursery Sneak Peek: The Mobile Project

We are still working on the nursery and hopefully we will be done by the end of the month. In the meantime, I thought I’d show you the mobile I made for my newest little love. I’ve seen these tissue paper pom poms in little girls rooms but I thought this would look great as clouds for my mobile. I just used basic tissue paper from the dollar store. Here is a tutorial of how to make them. I add some airplanes from Michaels for a dollar and painted, I did  the blue/orange one and Carlos did the red/green one.

I wish I had a better picture but my camera is out of batteries so I use my phone.

Leave a Reply

