The Reboot Challenge: What happened?

It’s been almost a month since my last post. You’ll see, I was supposed to publish this post a couple weeks ago. I did write it, not once but twice. Both times I didn’t save my work while I was writing it and both times I lost my post before being able to publish it. After wasting a couple of hours I gave in and didn’t have the energy or the desire to keep writing. You will think I learn my lesson by now but I started writing this post without saving it.

Now that I just save what I been writing let’s talk about the Reboot challenge.

I must start by saying that I really enjoy the Mary’s challenges they were very uplifting. However the Martha’s challenges were not qualify as challenges. Most of the things you were supposed to do. I already do on a regular basis.  The good thing about all this is that I realize my house is really not as messy as I think it is. It is just a house that gets a little messy from time to time because people live in it, and that’s OK.


Leave a Reply

