Another Cleaning Challenge

A couple weeks ago I saw an e-book called 31 days to clean: Having a Martha house the Mary way. It caught my eye the analogy with Martha and Mary. The idea of having a clean house while sitting at Jesus’ feet really intrigues me.

Now, in preparation for the release of her book the author is starting a challenge, 31 days to clean – the reboot. Since I was not able to fully complete my last cleaning challenge, I decided this was a great way to start over. If you like to join in as well, you can see all the details at her blog.

The challenge starts on Monday, June 4th!
 
One thought on “Another Cleaning Challenge

Leave a Reply

