Poll: What to do with my children clothes?

Here is my dilemma.

I have too much baby clothes that my daughter outgrown. I need to get rid of it and although I already donate it some during the fall, I still have too many.

One thought on “Poll: What to do with my children clothes?

  1. Try to check on Craig list for a double stroller. I bought mine for $50.00. As soon they learn to walk, they will want to walk together. If you can sell the clothes by your self you will make more money, than letting a consignment store doing the job. I had too much clothes that I sell some and the rest I took it to Good Will. I also gave a lot of clothes to some friends. So, I think that you can do all the options.

Leave a Reply

