Welcome!

When I first asked some of my friends on Facebook about their New Year’s Resolutions some of them thought it was silly to even establish them. While I’m convinced that it is important to establish goals, I understand that some people get frustrated because of previous failures. The reason that many people fail in keeping their New Year’s Resolutions is because the lack of accountability. The power of accountability helps to keep your commitments while ensuring what you want to accomplish gets accomplished.

With this in mind I created this blog, to share with you my goals for this new year, to get to know your goals and to be able to accomplish them together. So welcome and let’s start this journey!

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. I just want to wish you the best in this journey. It is nice to have someone to share. When you are a full time mommy, sometimes feel that you are alone with your kids. It is nice to have a place to share dreams, goals, plans and ideas. Specially share all this things with a special friend like you. As soon I organize my self again, I will share my goals. Right now I am in decluttering stage and packing. I have to accomplish this by the middle of March.

Leave a Reply

